Jefferson Elementary - An IB World School  Logo
Mission/Vision Our History Principal Chad Lund IB World Programs Performance Summaries
Staff Teachers Health Office Library Learning Center Speech/Language
Getting Started Transitional Kindergarten (TK) Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade 5th Grade International Baccalaureate Exhibition Spanish
Attendance Hotline Before/After School Care Cafeteria Daily Schedule Parent Information School Flyers & Information Volunteer Title One Information Donations Support our Students
Keyboarding Science Lab Search Sites Discover World Languages Dance P.E.
Jaguars Make A Difference

Staff

Administration

Chad Lund -- Principal  (760) 331-5500   clund@carlsbadusd.net

Jennifer Zamora -- Administrative Assistant to Mr. Lund  (760) 331-5595   jzamora@carlsbadusd.net

Laurel Ferreira  -- IB Coordinator  (760) 331-5598  lferreira@carlsbadusd.net

Front Office

Ofelia Villamar - Office Assistant     (760) 331-5565     ovillamar@carlsbadusd.net

Donna Chirichetti - School Nurse    (760) 331-5590    dchirichetti@carlsbadusd.net

Art

Lehman, Grace                               Ext. 5526                                      grace.lehman@carlsbadusd.net

Computer Lab

Garza, Sophia ex.5571 Staff-Computer Tech

Music

Steve Ebner - Band     Room 702   Ext 5522

Rick Evans- Music        Room 701   Ext 5521

Lego Robotics

Mary Krescanko       Room 708     Ext 5528      mkrescanko@carlsbadusd.net

Learning Center

Kari Neilson        kneilson@carlsbadusd.net      Room 201  ext. 5501

Dana Yates         dyates@carlsbadusd.net        Room 203   ext. 5503

Debra Douglas   ddouglass@carlsbadusd.net   Room 401  ext. 5511

 

Specialists

Sally Gledhill         ELD Specialist    Main Office     Ext. 5587      sgledhill@carlsbadusd.net

Lorraine Luna        Psychologist       Main Office     Ext. 5576      lluna@carlsbadusd.net

Therese Nugent    Speech               Room 205       Ext. 5576      tnugent@carlsbadusd.net

Physical Education

Belk, Cassie    Room 703    Ext 5523     cassie.belk@carlsbadusd.net

Spanish

Coming Soon!

Science

TBD- Coming Soon!